top of page
Re-Emergence - Daughters of Gaia

Re-Emergence - Daughters of Gaia


A compilation of favourite tracks from the Daughters Of Gaia, Barbara Meiklejon-Free and Flavia Kate Peters.



1. Spirit Of The Wind

2. Mother I Feel You

3. Earth Is Our Mother

4. Tall Trees

5. Lady Spin

6. Born Of The Water

7. We Are The Witches

8. Rock The Goddess

9. Raven

10. Heartland

11. Wise Woman

12. Blessed Be


bottom of page